2020 Gallatin Middle School Football Team

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Front row from left: Brody Bird, Jackson Ohlberg, Pryce Johnson, Connor Michael, Eli Sperry, Brendan Rainey and Preston Logston; second row: Gavin Wilmes, Chris Holcomb, Travis Shubert, Gabe Manning (Jamesport), Magnum Fenimore and Keaton Norman (Jamesport); third row: Calen Baker, Carter Fewins (Jamesport), Peyton Goble (Jamesport), Laramie Fenimore, Case Chrisman and Gavin Cooper; fourth row: Carter Johnson, Landon Dodd (Jamesport), Justin Chadwick and Ethan Stagner; back row: Assistant Coach Korby Ford, Head Coach Chris Wever and Assistant Coach Wes Enyeart (Jamesport).