OATS Executive Director Celebrates 35 Years

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Pictured are: OATS Transit Board with Dorothy Yeager, Executive Director.  (left to right): Andrew Warlen, Jeff Leeman, Patricia Mefford, Dorothy Yeager, Krissy Sinor, Mel Sundermeyer, Julie Rogers, Stacey Steffens, Darleen Rapp, and John Griesheimer. Other board members not present: Tammy Nadler, Essence Montgomery, Angie Crowder, and Scott Kosky.