BTC Bank Donates to Unified Services (Sheltered Workshop)

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Board Members of the Sheltered Workshop” from left to right: Tracy Scott, Bruce McCall, Sheila Robertson, Rick Smith, Alisha Purdun, Tammy Taylor (Harrison County Sheltered Workshop Manager), Jeanna Fewins, Jack Hodge, and Brenda Wright.