GRM Networks® Distributes More Than $5.4 Million in Capital Credits to Member-Owners

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Pictured above are members of the GRM Networks Board of Directors. Back row from left to right are Allan Mulnix, Mike Quick, Assistant Secretary Raymond Meyer, Tim Lance and Secretary Bruce George. 
	Front row from left to right are Kyle Kelso, President Gregg Davis, Vice President Mark Yungeberg and Treasurer John McCloud.